+39 345 10 16 829
Via P.Mascagni, 72 - 06132 Perugia - Italy
info@italypropertiesconsulting.it

Agents

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - CHIEF OF STAFF

Salvatore Gruttadauria

 +39 345 10 16 829

 salvatore@italypropertiesconsulting.it

Specialities: Luxury Home in Italy

AGENTS

Angelica Gaiotte

 angelica@italypropertiesconsulting.it

Specialities: Luxury Home in Brazil, International Buyers

Matias Rice

 matias@italypropertiesconsulting.it

Specialities: Luxury Home in United Kingdom, International Buyers

Arnold Meyer

arnold@italypropertiesconsulting.it

Specialities: Luxury Home in Germany, International Buyers

Bogdan Petrov

bogdan@italypropertiesconsulting.it

Specialities: Luxury Home in Russia, International Buyers

Lars Van Basten

lars@italypropertiesconsulting.it

Specialities: Luxury Home in Netherlands, International Buyers